Avengers by Jonathan Hickman: the Complete Collection Vol. 1

Author(s): Jonathan Hickman (Text by); Adam Kubert (Illustrator); Steve Epting (Illustrator); Nick Pitarra (Illustrator)

Graphic Novels

Jonathan Hickman's epic Avengers saga begins here! When Earth's Mightiest Heroes expand their sphere of influence to a global even interplanetary level, who will answer Captain America's call? When Earth is attacked, the new team's first mission takes them to Mars and sets them on a dangerous path filled with deadly, godlike enemies beyond anything they have faced before! Meanwhile, cascading multiversal Incursions threaten all of reality and only Tony Stark and his secretive Illuminati allies know it! Can Mr. Fantastic, the Black Panther, Black Bolt, Namor and the Beast join Iron Man in saving the Multiverse or is everything destined to die? Plus, from original New Mutants to the newest Avengers, join Cannonball and Sunspot in a bizarre adventure on Mojoworld! Collecting: Avengers (2012) 1-5, New Avengers (2013) 1-6, Astonishing Tales: Mojoworld (2008) 1-6

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781302925093
  • : Marvel Worldwide, Incorporated
  • : November 2020
  • : 1.4 Centimeters X 16.9 Centimeters X 25.8 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jonathan Hickman (Text by); Adam Kubert (Illustrator); Steve Epting (Illustrator); Nick Pitarra (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback
  • : 336