Suicide Squad Vol 2: Going Sane (DC Universe Rebirth)

Author(s): Rob Williams

Graphic Novels

A part of DC Rebirth! 

From writer Rob Williams, superstar artist Jim Lee and Philip Tan comes the new Suicide Squad! 

The government has once again handpicked the worst of the worst for its Task Force X: Harley Quinn, Deadshot, Captain Boomerang, Katana and Killer Croc. Following their clash with the Justice League, the team faces a new challenge as the dark energy of the Black Vault starts to drive the prisoners of Belle Reve insane--except for Harley Quinn, who seems to be more rational and level-headed than...well, ever. 

Collects issues #7-12 of the twice-monthly series. 

Rebirth honors the richest history in comics, while continuing to look towards the future. These are the most innovative and modern stories featuring the world's greatest superheroes, told by some of the finest storytellers in the business.

Product Information

Rob Williams has written for DC Comics, Marvel, Dynamite Entertainment and many others. He is the author of the Vertigo graphic novel THE ROYALS: MASTERS OF WAR as well as the creator-owned series UNFOLLOW. His DC Comics work includes MARTIAN MANHUNTER and the forthcoming SUICIDE SQUAD with Jim Lee.

General Fields

  • : 9781401270971
  • : DC Comics
  • : DC Comics
  • : May 2017
  • : 25.90 cmmm X 16.80 cmmm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rob Williams
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : 144