Battle Rabbits, Vol. 1

Author(s): Amemiya Yuki; Ichihara Yukino (Illustrator)

Manga

Battle Rabbits is the most recent series by Amemiya Yuki and Ichihara Yukino, the creative team behind the popular manga series, 07-Ghost. Battle Rabbits is the story of a young man seeking vengeance against demons who murdered his father. An action-filled story with a suspenseful plot and a supernatural twist, Battle Rabbits sports stunning shonen-style artwork and attractive characters that will appeal to readers of Servamp and Black Butler.Battle Rabbits is an ongoing series and will be released as single volumes with a full-color insert in each book.Kokuryuu Kaguya was only a little boy when he witnessed his father murdered by a group of demons. Kaguya spent years trying to convince people about what he witnessed, but was dismissed as a traumatized child with an over-active imagination. Now a teenager, Kaguya still remembers... One day, Kaguya is struck by a mysterious light and meets a young woman named Mao - a skillful warrior wearing bunny ears - who rescues him from a demon attack, then demands to know what planet he's from! Kaguya finds himself inducted into a secret organisation of other-worldly individuals whose goal is to defend Earth from monstrous invaders. Reborn as a Battle Rabbit, strange powers awaken within Kaguya which allow him to fight these creatures and seek vengeance for his father's death!


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781626923195
  • : St. Martin's Press
  • : St. Martin's Press
  • : July 2016
  • : 1.6 Centimeters X 12.852 Centimeters X 18.313 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Amemiya Yuki; Ichihara Yukino (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English
  • : 180