Concrete Revolutio: the Complete Saga

Author(s): BONES; Aikawa Shou; Nylon (Illustrator)


Concrete Revolutio: The Complete Saga is an all-in-one manga collection, based on the popular original anime, Concrete Revolutio . The series is currently streaming on and received a sequel series in Spring 2016. Taking place in a world where super powered individuals have begun populating the Earth, the Superhuman Bureau is put together to oversee their world altering activities and keep them a secret from the general public. Concrete Revolutio: The Complete Saga contains both original manga volumes and features eye-catching artwork and an exciting plot, that makes it a thrilling read for new readers and preexisting fans alike.The population of superpowered individuals continues to grow, and every day sees another crop of superhumans, aliens, robots, and supernatural creatures appearing across the globe. Whether using their abilities for good or evil, it all needs to be kept a secret from the human race. That's where the Superhuman Bureau comes in - tasked with finding, assessing and controlling these individuals. However, new recruit Jiro Hitoyoshi finds things aren't as simple as that, and five years later, finds himself on the other end of these control measures.

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781626925366
  • : Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • : Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • : June 2017
  • : 1.24 Inches X 5.1 Inches X 7.22 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : BONES; Aikawa Shou; Nylon (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 360