Orange The Complete Collection 1

Author(s): Ichigo Takano


Orange: The Complete Collection is a romantic comedy manga series by shoujo author and artist lchigo Takano. This critically-lauded manga series will tug at your heartstrings with its central plot device about time travel and communication with a future self. Seven Seas will release Orange: The Complete Collection in its entirety in two separate 384-page omnibus editions. Each omnibus collection will contain wrap-around covers, colour inserts, and captivating shoujo-style artwork. Everyone has regrets in life. So who wouldn't take the chance to change the past if given the opportunity? When sixteen-year-old Takamiya Naho receives a mysterious letter, claiming to be from her twenty-seven-year-old self, her life is suddenly thrown into flux. The letter informs her that a new transfer student by the name of Naruse Kakeru will be joining her class, and to keep her eye on him. What is Naho to make of the letter's contents and its cryptic warning?

Product Information

A highly-acclaimed shoujo manga about love and time travel.

Ichigo Takano, a Japanese manga-ka who specializes in shoujo manga is best known as the creator of Orange.

General Fields

  • : 9781626923027
  • : Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • : Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • : January 2016
  • : 1.75000mm X 5.50000mm X 7.25000mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Ichigo Takano
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 384
  • : illustrations