Star Wars: Millennium Falcon

Author(s): James Luceno

Pop Culture Books

Han and Leia go an adventure to search for clues to the Millennium Falcon's past and a possible treasure. Han and Leia encounter something hidden on the Millennium Falcon. In an effort to unravel the mystery, they follow the clues of the Millennium Falcon's history back to its construction, and discover an elaborate plot to overthrow the Emperor.


Product Information

A brand-new Star Wars adventure especially for fans of Han and Leia and the Millennium Falcon!

James Luceno is the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: The Unifying Force, Star Wars: Labyrinth of Evil, Star Wars: Dark Lord: The Rise of Darth Vader, and other Star Wars novels and nonfiction books. He lives in Annapolis, Maryland, with his wife and youngest child.

General Fields

  • : 9780099542599
  • : Arrow Books Ltd
  • : Arrow Books Ltd
  • : April 2010
  • : 178mm X 110mm X 24mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : James Luceno
  • : Paperback
  • : 384