Wayward Children (Box Set #1-3)

Author(s): Seanan McGuire

Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Children have always disappeared under the right conditions; slipping through the shadows under a bed or at the back of a wardrobe, tumbling down rabbit holes and into old wells, and emerging somewhere... else. But magical lands have little need for used-up miracle children.

Every Heart a Doorway: Nancy tumbled once, but now she's back. The things she's experienced... they change a person. But Nancy's arrival marks a change at the Eleanor Wests Home for Wayward Children...

Down Among the Sticks and Bones: Jack and Jill were five when they learned that grown-ups can’t be trusted. They were twelve when they walked down the impossible staircase and discovered that the pretense of love can never be enough to prepare you a life filled with magic in a land filled with mad scientists and death and choices.

Beneath the Sugar Sky: When Rini lands with a literal splash in the pond behind Eleanor West's Home for Wayward Children, the last thing she expects to find is that her mother, Sumi, died years before Rini was even conceived. But Rini can’t let Reality get in the way of her quest – not when she has an entire world to save!

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781250784285
  • : Tor Books
  • : Tor Books
  • : October 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Seanan McGuire